NPPA Grant Winners Announced

Congratulations to Victor J. Blue, Gabriela Busilova, Mary F. Calvert, Matt Eich, and Mark Ovaska who have all won a $3,000 grant to continue work on stories from the National Press Photographers Association.

Mark E. Johnson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment